some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The earth is becoming full of hazardous these days. Due to this statement, enormous problems are being shown in our surroundings. The large majority of people claim that the key environmental issue of our century is the loss of specific species of plants and animals. While some people say that this is not the only issue that we are facing now. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and give my own thoughts. To begin with, because of global warming, a large number of living organisms are becoming extinct. Surroundings of plants and animals are crucial parts of living standards. Additionally, the extinction of livelihood is just a normal change of life. For example, when dinosaurs had been removed from the world, due to the great amount of heat and cold, some new types of organisms were shown above the soil. In the end, it turned into our current environment slightly. On the other hand, there are more essential problems which need solutions rather than the extinction of plants and animals. Climate change is affecting countries all around the world in my country, winter has become colder and summer has changed into hotter weather than several years ago. Moreover, it is one cause of extreme environment. People have to overcome floods, earthquakes, volcano eruptions etc. So, these terrifying natural disasters are definitely the most harmful problem to nowadays people. All in all, from the point of my view, the loss of particular species is just one part of the trouble that human beings are facing. Then what do we need to do, when all of these problems are affecting our lives badly?