Some people think that travelling to work and working in the company’s office building makes employees more productive. However, others agree that it is better for employees to work at home. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to our current issue about the deadly virus which causes many people to stay home frequently. Some people believe working at the offices will make them work to full potential. Whereas others think working at home is a better alternative. This essay will address both of the discussion and provide final opinion at the end. We can't deny that office have a better quality of equipment to work. Furthermore, the company have its own protection on the internet, so all the information will be safe. For instance, office building has private internet which can be accessed by the employees only, so all the hackers or every company's opponent can't able to reach it. Therefore, to keep the company's assets secure then working in the office is a better option. Nevertheless, home is a pleasurable place for everyone. This means no matter what activities were doing, we will be comfortable finishing them with maximum efficiency. For instance, working at the office might lose concentration on our project because our colleagues invite us to do something that does not relate to our work. If we wish to focus on our jobs then the house is the right choice. In conclusion, the company's information will be safe if we work at the offices. However, a home will remain our concentration to continue our projects. Personally, I believe it depends on each employee whether they want to stay at home and finishing their work there or do it at the office because everyone has a different lifestyle.