Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skill and imagination than reading. To what extent do you agree?

At present days, doing entertaining activities with children is far preferable to spending time reading books. Personally, I find this statement very correct and suitable for modern education and provide both my opinions and arguments in this essay. To begin with, reading books certainly develops youngsters' imagination, and critical thinking and helps to entertain them. Most successful people read 5-7 statement per month. For instance, compared to information on the internet, American business magnate, Bill Gates reads 10 novels every month, and Elon Musk 7 piece as well. However, doing funny tasks helps to improve social and problem-solving skills which are most crucial in our life. They don't suffer from a lack of communication abilities. However, I tend to think that there is other significantly worse evidence while reading book. It encourages a sedentary lifestyle which can lead to chronic health problems, including headache, vision impairment, fatness, as well as stress further on while sports activities such as football, tennis, and others do not only impact children's health positively but also stimulate competitiveness, fell confidence and powerfulness. In addition, for children who have an interest in sports, their studies will be more efficient. Moreover,we develop a combined session of learning and practice while being with offspring. In reading, we simply get stuff in our brain and do not come to practice due to the fast movement of life. To sum up, there are several benefits of reading books, however, it will be more useful if they live an active life, doing mobile exercises as well.