Some people prefer to directly help or support people who need it in the local community. However, others prefer to give money to the national or international charities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give your opinion.

The significant development of society and living standards has made nations tend to care about the disadvantaged. While some nations refers to directly helping or supporting folk who need it in the local community, I am of the opinion that giving funds to national or international philanthropy is a better way. On the one hand, it's believed that helping the local population bring lots of benefits. Initially, it's irrefutable that that method is the fastest way to back the poor to have a better life because of its direction and convenience. Not to mention that giving backing by bills or facilities will increase the around living standard that may help you gain some benefits just from your charity work. The less in the percentage of disadvantaged communities in your area, the safer the citizen has. On the other hand, I'm in favour that choosing sending capital to organizations which work in charity is a better choice by some following justification. It's indisputable that the country's fund has a remarkable profession that individual of course. Not to mention that its organize clearly which will make your contribution will be used more effective in helping the crowd who need it. Another compelling reason for the idea is that international donations have wide backing from everyone, so your bill will help more folk not just in your nearby community. In conclusion, although society prefers to directly help or back family who need it in the local community, it seems to me that giving cash to national or international fund is a better method because of the above-mentioned reasons.