In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

I think this is not absolute advantages or disadvantages, both of these have their reasons and the example. To begin with let's talk about the advantages when you study at the high school or university you used to think about this "After finishing study I must go on a trip, on this trip I won't do any homework and the extra study works I can just only concentrate on the views, the things happened along the travel."you will feel really relax and comfortable because you feel so much purees at what ever your high school or university life.So this trip would benefits for students mental health and also the body health. Because you finishing the university studies so the next steps is to find a job and join it, if you have this experience of the trip you must learn some skills which is insanely good for you job or you daily life. The second we can go for the disadvantages if you have to join the school finishing trip you must lose the oppotunity to join the prejob pre job work, it will really bad for after days working expericence and if you have this trip you'd compere the purees of the weekdays and the weekend this will have a huge effect in you mind you might often feel disappoint wend some bad things happened on you, even a little things will change your emotion. All in all the even though this trip have a lots of disadvantage, but I still perfer to join this trip!