Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable.

To begin with, a lot of people believe that the internet is making human chatty, but others think it is making not sociable. I agree with the first opinion, because a lot of people can find common topics and chatting. This essay discuss two sides and explain why I agree with first people ’s opinion. On the one hand, A great number of human used technologies for searching information, buying things and the main reason it is communication. Thanks to internet and website we can write to others. Nowadays people may not shy for strangers and get to know them. However, get to know with other people unnecessary. In fact, today’s children used smartphones very early, they want to have phone, it is actually technology for us. Because we can have fun with games and videos from this technique. For instance, from online games plenty of teenagers chatting with other teenagers. Thus they can be more chatty. On the other hand, with the advent of technology, people lose experience for speaking communication with others. In fact, we tend to only speak to other people when the digital technology does not operate successfully. For example, human contact occurs when we call for an assistant to help us when an item is not recognised. Despite the fact that techniques are used, it is making problems with face-to-face talk. In conclusion, I agree with the first opinion, because a large number of users phone, can make lots of friends from computer online games, network and websites. Many people can get this opportunity and learn more information about people.