NOW a days people are using more consumer goods like refrigerators or washing machines. Does it has more advantages or disadvantages

there is no doubt that these days people rely on machines and appliances more than ever. This essay will suggest that comfort and time saving are the biggest advantages of this, but buying precious houseware and mitigating physical activities are the primary disadvantages. the chief advantages of utilizing these tools are timesaving and convenience resulting from the housework facilitation. People who have a busy life working or studying, tend to possess helpful tools to save as much time as possible. For example, washing machines expedite the process where all it requires is just to press a little button, while washing by hand could occupy an inordinate amount of time. consequently, the consumption trend for these modern devices is soaring. Furthermore, these products facilitate our life and make it way much easier and many people think they are indispensable. For an instance, we all use refrigerators due to the beneficial services they provide us with such as saving and cooling food. despite the advantages, making our life effortless is not always good. Breaking that down further, To create a life of accomplishment and one of success, you have to embrace hard work and this falls under housework. a recent poll shows that humans become lazy and stop having ambition, dreams and motivation when they are in an easy environment. In addition, appliances require electricity, natural gas or water, and none of these utilities is cheap, especially if you run your appliances all the time or do not use energy-saving models. In conclusion, having tools that develop the quality of our life can be advantageous if they don't affect our health and daily activities.