Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that being a part of one company is a proper way of the career development. However, there are people that suppose that this fact restricts them because working in different places may have benefits. I personally think that a large number of jobs or positions in life can help us to understand our profession better. To begin with, people usually develop themselves when they meet challenging occasions such as changing an organisation. Although it is a very complicated process, it is possible to get benefits like better understanding of a current situation in the field on a market. In addition, those who start a new profession can learn new useful skills and develop their personality. Furthermore, seeker may find a place with a larger number of benefits while searching for a new job such as salary, location or medical insurance. For example, sometimes companies can offer a compatible payment in order to convince the employee to change his job. On the other hand, nowadays people suffer from stress a lot because of the growing number of responsibilities in their lives. That is why such changes may affect psychological state of a parson in a harmful way. For instance, changing the workplace is never easy because of the large number of interviews that is required to face in order to get the best offer. Such events include tests, meeting new people and other things that are never easy. To conclude, despite the fact that there are two reasonable opinions, I personally think that it is crucial for the professional development of an individual to change a job from time to time as it helps to challenge yourself in order to become better and learn more about the speciality.