Nowadsys many people chose to be self-employed, rather than to wrk fo a company or organisation. Which might be this the case? what could be the disadvantages of bing self-employed?

Nowadays, many of us prefer to run our own business than to work for an employer, there are a few contributing factors that why people are following this trend and it has many pros and cons as well and this essay will shed light on both the aspects followed by my viewpoint. To begin with, an urge to become more successful and self-dependent is the main reason behind self-employment, because in a job chances of growth are limited and one has to work at a fixed wage, however, it is not the case in running own affairs. There are many pros related to it, first and foremost, an individual becomes self-sufficient, as a matter of,fact one solely makes all the decisions. Secondly, the bondage of time is not there because a person can run the proceedings at any time, for example, in the case of online marketing. Lastly, it adds to an individual's self-esteem and confidence if he becomes successful and by doing so he can set an example for many others. On the downside, gathering resources is the most challenging part and it can drain a person financially. Furthermore, it is very hectic because all the management, the carving of plans and then implementation has to be done by the owner only that at times turns out to be very difficult. To sum up, undeniably there are a few negative things while beginning a startup but one has to see the broader picture and look at the positive outcomes, therefore, in my,viewpoint it is better to be self-employed than to work for an employer.