Some people think that children should receive formal training at schools on how to be a good parents in future. Do you agree or disagree with the statement

Many people think that children must receive formal education at school on how to be a good parents in future. I agree with this statement due to several reasons. First, children need to receive the lesson how to be parents in the future simply because they have to. One day, these children will be an adult and have a happy family with their wife and children. Formal training at schools can teach them how to nurture and educate their kids to be the good one among this cruel society. Moreover, They can tell their kids to have a good manner to other people and at the end of the day if all kids is like this, we can live in this world peacefully since all the people know how to behave properly. In my neighbourhood for instance, with the right education given to parents in my neighbourhood by the government, i rarely seen a children who did something bad. When they meet an adult, they will respect them whole-heartedly despite of their skin tone, religion and so forth. Second, with the formal training at schools, we can ensure that they get the right lesson from an experts. So they do not have to learn by themselves with watching youtube videos that can misleading and produce bad parents since know a lot of people only making content to collect the money not to educate others. In addition, Experts will know what to give to children and answer all the questions due to its their job on a daily basis. Hence, i'm sure they will get the right material for the children about it. In conclusion, formal training at schools to be a good parents is really important if we want to produce good generations in the future. With the lessons given while they are young, it will be nailed in their brain and remember it forever.