You recently bought an electric gadget for your home. Your friend wants the same gadget and needs your advice. In this letter you should include: What the gadget is What you think about it Advice about other alternatives your friend could buy

Hello Dave, Have a nice day. I saw your message this morning and you need some suggestions from me before going to buy a new electric cooker for your family. I bought this last couple of months ago. Although it is a cooker, its functionalities are amazing and fantastic. Obviously, we can use this not only as a cooker but also as an oven at the same time. In a nutshell, we can spend less time preparing many dishes easily. Therefore, I strongly recommend you buy it,especially this month because you will get a 50% cash back bonus. Moreover, I can refer you to get some additional presents from them as well such as free cooking ingredients. If you are thinking to own it, I would suggest you buy the latest one because it comes with a timer so you do not need to worry about overcooking. Well, that is all I am going to suggest to you. I hope this could help you. All the best, Thomas