Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

According to research, we are born with some characteristics which have more influence on our personality and development than other experiences we get throughout life. This disquisition will discuss, through which opinion people get more influence and I will also include my perspective in the conclusion. To commence with, people are born with various features and qualities, which other people do not have and it makes them a unique creature on earth. In addition, some individuals are born with some skills, by which they can do better than other humans, for example, some students have the skill to quickly understand and solve a problem whereas others require more practice and learning to solve any problem. Additionally, anyone's personality considered by their looks and style which they get by birth and if they change themselves by applying some beauty products then it would be considered as the development or influence from life. On the other hand, people are not born stars or influencers, they have done many works and have given many efforts and also they failed before and gained much experience and built an empire through which they are recognized by people. Moreover, some students are very weak in some subjects and later they do great in those subjects by giving effort and time to that particular subjects in which they were weak. Furthermore, practice is the key to achieving skills that helps an individual to achieve the goal, if some are not born with special skills then hard work and dedication may help them to reach at their desired destination. In conclusion, in my opinion, some individuals are born with some qualities which make them a unique person but their experience throughout life influences individuals more and they make their life better by working hard.