Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work a few months a year and use the rest of time to do what they want

Nowadays, individuals like to have jobs that last for a couple of months, then they have a chance to do any activities the other part of the year. However, many people prefer to gain full-time work in order to find a balance between time and money management. On the one hand, working in a tentative job may be beneficial for some people, if they provide for themselves financially. Because many people who are in favour of provisional jobs, may want to enjoy their lives fully or they have to choose because of other reasons. In general, there are plenty of works which require dedication and perseverance. Therefore, people restore and repair their bodies, and recharge their batteries after spending their time on hard and intensive jobs. On the other hand, in today's fast-paced world, such occupations may not be adequate for family maintenance. Moreover,today due to the high amounts of taxes and expenses or life expectancy, individuals are not satisfied even with a full-time job. In addition, a permanent profession enables a person to obtain some amount of funds regularly, avoiding the detrimental effects of unemployment. And also, it may ensure that they never face any monetary issues. Take China as an example, many residents are confronting a financial crisis, since they have seasonal jobs. To sum up, in spite of having a lot of merits of temporary occupations, I consider that creating a prosperous life for the family and surviving this challenging world insists on taking a salary constantly. Most importantly, constant work educates a person to be adaptable and responsible for life.