More and More people are using mobile phones and the internet to communicate. therefore, people are loosing their ability to communicate face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, most people are communicating through cell phones because of this, daily interaction among people is dramatically decreasing. This essay completely agrees with the given opinion the reasons being, due to lack of direct interaction among the public, society might become selfish and end up with psychological disorders. To being with the first cause of agreement with the given opinion, direct communication is much more essential among the people for helping the society and not to live in the self-centric lifestyle. In,society one should offer his or her financial or moral support when the other person is in need. For,instance the Guardian published an article, clearly dicipiates that the because of the lack of direct communication the country's hunger index rose by ten per cent. Secondly, people who do not show up interest in discussing their good and bad with others may face some kind of mental problems. Most of the people who are visiting psychiatrists are those who have this introverted personalities. This can be evident with the grandparents at home, because of the advanced lifestyle of humankind, grandparents at home are left alone and no one cares about their mental stroma and stress. To conclude, this essay argued that due to a lack of direct interaction, how people would become greedy and mentally retarded.