In some countries, more and more adults choose to continue to live with their parents after they graduate and have found jobs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

It is often considered that children do not leave their guardians after completing their learning and have good working opportunities in a few nations. Thus this essay will elaborate on the positive sides which will lead to a logical conclusion. Moving further, the main advantage is living with parents is that you can take care of their health problems although you can provide better living conditions for them. Furthermore, the elder age becomes a host of enormous illnesses which required proper caring besides individuals can do both activities while working at home and looking after their senior citizens. For instance, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that most IT organisation provides work-from-home opportunity while youth can take care of their family and earn money at the same time. Probing ahead, a few drawbacks are also present like offices provide a competitive environment which helps employees to work hard and learn new skills despite the home does not contain such factors. However, to have growth in life one should leave their home and struggle hard with the outer world to be successful in life. For example, some students leave their parents for their future hence they want to grab their goals and enhance their personalities because they believe living with a family with all comfortable aspects can cause distraction in life. In a nutshell, adults are more concerned about their guardians so they want to spend their lives with them. In other,words parents use to take care of their children and later it becomes the responsibility of the young generation to look after each and every need of them.