Many people say that the only way to gurantee a good job is to compelete a course of university education. others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

There is no doubt that these days to get an excellent job one needs to have good skills and qualifications that are gained by working in real workplaces. Despite completing university courses being a crucial thing, having experience in the world of work is an essential part to guarantee a better job. The question is, what are the main advantages of both these approaches? On the one hand, completing a course of university education with high-end performance plays a prominent role in students ' career life. For example, working and studying would have a bad impact on their performance. In other words, students may feel anxious due to long working hours. Also, it is a vital matter that, concentrating on studies has a significant positive effect on final performance in exams. In addition, students should get enough hours of sleep to be more productive in their classes. On the other hand, having real experiences in real workplaces with employees has a great impact on people's personal and professional lives. To illustrate, working in companies, hospitals, schools or any workplace will help people to discover the strong and weak points in their character. So, students will work to evolve themselves. As a result, they are going to expand their knowledge of different things. Thus many chances in front of them which is going to guarantee them a good job. Moreover, they are going to earn much more than those who simply start working after passing out of school. In conclusion, completing a course in university education is very critical for all students. However, I believe that starting work after school has an incredibly wonderful impact on people's future career life.