Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is hard to deny that professionals should be demanded to work in the place where they finish their learning Such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that the country must be the same as where they were taught. However, such a statement suffers from both logical and facilities and it should be examined meticulously. As far as culture and globalization are concerned, I strongly hold that everyone has a choice to select the country they would like to work for. First and foremost, some ideas of cultural traditions may wish their talented workers to stay at the original place so that they could show themselves and help the local residents. To be more specific, everyone has a different major, those professionals spread around the world would be better than gathering at the same native. Therefore, countries that are weaker in some way can be helped by those who are willing to go out of their hometown and go to other cities to pursue their careers. Furthermore, the fact that globalization indicates that knowledge and technology are all connected in series. Take the case of covid-19, which is a virus that diffuses in every area. Scientists in every country are trying to find a solution to the disease, however specific research and development facilities, which is more advanced in sure places. As a result, the public who have the resource world started to treat, other populations without technique would be uncomfortable until they gain the cure from other people. Had it not been for the exchange of countries around the world, it would never been so very diverse how. In a nutshell maintain that working in the place if they wish. would be the best choice for those professionals. I believed that culture and globalization must have an effect on a person's options. Thus, they should be free to immerse themselves in their work.