First Impressions are important. Some people think that doing well in interview is the key to securing a goog job. TO what extend do you agree?

It is an undeniable fact that each and every person love to say that first impressions imprssion is last sense and myraid of people follow this rule in their daily to daily routine. Few iidividuals say that giving well dressed interiview can make place in their desire company. Consequently, i do not completely agree with this trend so i wolud like to give my opinion and view in further essay. Firstly, having a good dressing sense can keep you energetic and it also gives a person fantastic look in crowd also. Furthermore, people humanbeings really usally love to wear and look like a proffesional person and they love to wear formal wear nowadays. In Addition, it not wrong to say some of the big companies see the personality of being and by that a man/ women can also get a high posted chair in firm. Nonetheless, having a good job can make a proactive image in societly also. For Instance, In India 50% of people are living in reputate society and work in government and corporate job as well and because of that reson every second person give respet to mankind. However we seldom give a thought to ponder over other side of the essay nepotism plays main role in dressing style and in job also. Moreover, position of employment not only depends on good adorning it also pivot on general knowledge. Additionally, few children like to wear costly clothes and they waste all thier life long collected money on one thing. Last but not the least, not geting into good carrer for not well coustemed some people also see the fetal death. To cite an example, As per latest article published in " Huffington Post" 90% of students do not get good salary because of not being well stylish in country like THE UNITED KINGDOM. Thus, it can be finally commented that although there are few booming dangerous due to use and overuse of apparel. I am sue there will not a single bussiness will accept an individuals with degree and high thinking in Future.