Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

In recent years, many scientists have indulged in research which illustrates that having talents by born has more influence than that experiences on people ’s development as well as personality. I wholeheartedly agree with the given notion. This disquisition will discuss in the first paragraph, the positive influence of having talents by birth on individuals’ lives, and the negative effects of being a talented person in the second passage. There is a boatload of positive effects, however one of which is that some factual data which are analysed by well-educated researchers display that when a person has various kinds of skills which they received from their parents or by nature, it would directly affect not only their personalities but also develop as compared to experience rich individuals. In other words, if people have some extraordinary skills like drawing, painting, singing and so on, it can be helpful for them to achieve their goals in the forthcoming years. For example, an article from the famous newspaper the Hindu showed that most people are successful around the globe, because of their talents which they got from nature. Some negative influences have on their daily routine life. The lack of social connectivity is the major detrimental effect on people who have special characteristics. To elaborate, those types of persons are avoiding commuting with others or making social bonds, because they are very serious about their future. Furthermore, some of them have attitudes like they are the only person who can do it is a very negative wave for their personality. For instance, research by the University of Oxford pointed out that most people who have skills from born avoided being social. Thus, in some cases, having skills have negative influences on the self. To conclude, there is no doubt that gaining skills by nature play a vital role in developing personality, but in some scenarios, they might be a hurdle in the path of individual growth.