Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Why?

This days, more and more individuals utilize automaton to do occupation at residence and at have a job. Do be of the view it is a affirmative or damaging evolution? Why? In my opinion, it is positive to use robots for a better growth of the country and an easier life to live with. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my stand points with explanation explainations. One the one hand, it should be taken into a consideration that robots are priceless helpers in managing several tasks at home and at work at the same time. They always rescue us in urge situations. Also, with the advent of such kind of robots most people have an opportunity to spend time with family, friends, studies, personal development as well as relaxing. For instance, cleaning process, printing and cooking can be done simultaneously just with the help of pressing relevant buttons. One the other hand, completely relying on gadgets at home and work can be both negative and dangerous. There are several evidences that can prove this statement. Firstly, the provision of electricity is not satisfactory in most parts of the world. Besides that, not all people can manage using robots successfully. For example, old people predominating predominatingly fail how to use them, and children are not allowed to use robots alone. Although there is a myriad of a positive side to robots, it still has negative effects on human. In conclusion, As I mentioned above although there is a myriad of a positive side to robots, it still has negative effects on human. I believe that we could balance this problem with technology in the future.