Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Why?

• In our modern life, technology has been proven to be a revolution in almost every day type of industry and several works that put to used to be completed by individuals are new being done by devices. Personally I believe that, nowadays using mechanism for to do some work veey well.In this essay I will discuss the negative and positive developments of mechanisms doing the job and home tasks done by humans • There are a number of positive effects of using device to some all the work done by individuals. First of all, the mechanisms are extremely unchallenged use and they are exceedingly fast-moving and they can work extraordinarily quality than member of the human race and they save time and very convenient to use, for example in the past the mortar make arrangement birthday parties and other celebration and they have to went to the house of their guests to invited Change the form of the verb invite show examples, nonetheless those days they can call that guests to invited, thus it is helpful for saving time. • Turing to the other side of the argument despite its positives it also has it is negative effects. Firstly, the use of machines to do something is detrimental to everyone’s life and now mechanisms do all the work instead of people and they are facing several serious health problems. An example of such problems is that morals are the majority susceptible to devices due to their weakened immunity and it is extremely terrible. • In final analysis, despitethefactthat, those days many individuals are using to having machines do their work for them, which eases their burden. For this reason, I am convinced that it is one of the most greatest way to increase productivity in general.