The peformance of staf can have a significant impact on the success of a company. What can companies do to increase staff productivity?

It is argued that the efficiency of workers has an important role in a company to achieve its goals. This essay will discuss some ways to rise the performance of employers. Firstly, several activities should be organized to motivate all staff in a business during the year. Because different organizations apart from the work can be helpful for employers to feel relaxed and interact with other colleagues and this affects their productivity of them. For example, arranging a meeting at Christmas time or having parties once a month helps people to stress out. Because of that, some motivational programs could be beneficial. On the other hand, high salaries or promotions that are given on particular days could encourage staff. In other words, the main reason for working for many people is financial matters, and if workers are satisfied related to their salaries, they can spend more effort to do their bests. For instance, many companies have schemes such as " 15% higher salary to contact more customers in a week". Therefore, salary is a significant factor for employees and it affects their productivity. To conclude, it is believed that people's capacity to do their work well affects the accomplishment of the business. In my opinion, when various meetings apart from the work are conducted and salaries have improved the achievement of the companies will grow over time.