The death penalty is a contentious issue in many states and countries around the world. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an ongoing worldwide debate about should a criminal be sentenced to death after committing a crime. Even though there are some drawbacks in the execution process of the penalty, the negative points of conducting the penalty are undoubtedly overshadowed by the beneficial aspects. When it comes to the negative sides of the decease discipline, mistaken judgements emerge to be the most common issue. The persecution of sentencing a person to death might have many steps and involve many subjects, which creates the possibility of people being wrongly accused of what they did not commit. This unfairness could cause unbearable pain to the victim and their family. In addition, these practices in many countries might lead to unbalanced power among the citizen since no one in the world should hold an overwhelming right of deciding to kill their own kind. On the other hand, establishing sets of rules to punish folk who did unacceptable things might bring more good than harm. The biggest advantage is to keep the people in a disciplinable manner. For example, people who bear murderous ideas in their minds should be aware of what they will get if they commit a murder case. By being educated of what is to come, they would not be attem to do such horrible acts. Another beneficial aspect of having the death fine is opposing it as a tool of punishment might ensure fairness to the civilization. This can create a strong ground to develop a balanced, sufficient society. Civils will feel safe and protected when there are rules created to make sure there is justice or unfavourable idea for any specific group of society. In conclusion, there are some problems revolving around the practice of the demise sentence such as the complex prosses as well as the possibility of the wrong accusation, however, the benefits that it brings about are much greater. Persuading a strict, direct forfeiture can assure the bright future of having a powerful, nurturing living environment.