Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, a number of individuals prefer using some kind of devices such as laptop or phone to transact money online. From my point of,view this is a positive perspective. This day, online money sending is getting popular,especially in big and urbanized countries, because this is one of the most popular and most common ways to transact money to someone, whenever people want to do it, when or where. A number of international and national banks are trying to work online by using their own online websites or applications to service clients. On the other,hand there can be situations when a person is not able to go even to the nearest bank because of his or her time management or working process, so at that time they are able to transfer money by using his or her device, from other side banks are always out of work on Saturdays or Sundays, perhaps this is the main reason why people prefer using online bank transaction services. However, despite online transfers is getting popular, it does not mean almost everyone is able to use online bank accounts by themselves, if there will be transacted a huge amount of money, that time they need help from bank experts, because almost every day,every third person is losing his or her money while transacting it, of,course internet hackers. These kinds of online thieves are easily able to steal individuals' bank accounts if they know the verification codes of users, perhaps so that many people are afraid of these guys and try to have a deal with international or national banks. In conclusion, modern technology is getting more popular7 day by day, so it requires its own modern users too.