Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situatuion. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, those who have a field of work in art, receive more revenue rather than people who work in other spheres. For that reason, governments should find ways to stop such injustice. To some extent I agree with this point of view, although this opinion has both positive and negative outcomes which will be considered below. To begin with, some art works cost an enormous amount of money because they are made by genius and talented people, so why their works can not be expensive? Moreover, artists like other specialists in different fields can reach hights as well as the bottom of their spheres, so I suppose their salaries are compared with their talent. For example, there are some artists like Banksy whose works are thought to be on the top of the art while there are also the others who are not talented enough to receive huge funds. Consequently, officials should encourage artists for their piece of art, rather than deprive them of deserved salaries. On the other hand, some of arts have inadequate prices for unknown reasons while their creators does not have even a special education. Furthermore, there are some essential jobs such as doctors, teachers or firemans which does not bring any revenue for those who decided to chose them. For example, in some countries teachers or doctors have to survive due to the fact that they do not have enough money to feed their family and theyself. Therefore, it is a responsibilty of local authorities to fins ways how to deal with that issue. To conclude, although there are some jobs valued more than others, I suppose there is no any injustice due to the fact that individuals receive their sums as they deserved it while governments have to consider a salary question more properly.