Although families have influence on a children’s development, factors outside the home play a bigger part in their lives nowadays. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, growing up as a child has more impact from aspects outside the family. offspring having more a sociale live beside school. Also the world is bigger than school and home for them because the use of internet. I completely agree that heir having more people guiding them because their spend more time outside the house. I also believe that the social media having shock on offspring. Firstly, scion having a busy schedule beside going to school. By doing outside activities, offspring get in contact with others. For example: going to a soccer club. By going to a soccer club the heir having practice 3 times a week and a game in the weekend. That means more than 6 hours outside the house with other kids and coaches. Secondly, the internet has become an enormous resion on offspring development. They get a lot of information from there which has many effects on them, although its been said that every coins has to aspects on one hand it might be good and on the other hand it might bad. For instance: by using internet they do play videogames, furthermore, they can use a google option where they can find any kind of information just at one fingertip whether its related good or bad knowledge. In conclusion, above mentioned both views uphold their own value and effect i would say although, there is no doubt that in this generation offspring are being affected by this worldwide in their developement rather than their family. For instance: in today's world internet, mobile phone, laptop, night Bars and other places which are brutely influencing our scion development.