Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

A group of people opines that at present, we have lots of opportunities to select. I completely agree with this proposition and will discuss relevant points along with precise examples and back up my view. First of all, nowadays we get many products in different brands, which was not possible few decades ago so that we have many option to choice anything. For example, most of the people would buy only Nescafe coffee many years ago, because they were no other companies available, but consumers are now buying different brands products according to their choice. Secondly, at present human are living luxurious life style than before, as a result, people have ability to buy any products which were not possible to decades ago. For instance, century ago world did not develop industrialization, as a consequence, people did not have scope to work despite their willingness. However now public can earn money because of available work opportunities which help them to choose materials. Moreover, people are now well educated, so that they can easily discriminate in different products, hence, they can easily choose many products according to their needs. Moreover, now communication system is excellent which help to transport goods anywhere, as a result, people get many options to select. to illustrate, 50 years ago Bangladeshi people did not know Western development country without Middle East, so that most of the migrants went to Saudi Arabia. However, public are now educated, so they want to go USA or UK because they also developed countries. in conclusion, now a group of people trusts they have more than one option to select and the enjoying these facilities so I restate my opinion again and proved that.