Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools, especially at the preschool level. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Nowadays, more people focus on instrumental training. It is argued some people say lyrics are as crucial as other curriculums at educational institutions, especially in kindergarten. This essay disagrees with this statement and depicts that children's interests and physical development are prime supporting reasons for this disagreement. To begin with, no individual young pupil is inclined to learn music, and they may be outgoing. In other words, some active kids are difficult to sit for a long time to learn a new instrument because this is not their interest. In addition, most young musicians are introverted and able to calm down to immerse themselves in their music world. For instance, a survey conducted by the Educational Department in Taiwan indicates ninety per cent of music lovers are shy and do not like to engage in outdoor activities. Hence, not the majority of young students love music, so it is not appropriate to be a compulsory subject at school. Secondly, numerous preschool folks may not be physically able to play a particular instrument. That is to say; plenty of musical equipment is required robust fingers or a breathing level to perform. However, some low-aged kids do not have the physical capability to execute the instrument. To exemplify, my five-year-old daughter is hard to press each keyboard on the piano because her fingers are not strong enough. Thus, if not each early-aged students are capable to play an instrument, it is not beneficial for children to include in school courses. In conclusion, music may not be a major preference for every preschool crowd and their body conditions may not be ready to learn it. Due to the aforementioned reasons, I do not consent that music should be integrated into official curriculums at learning venues. I suggest parents can offer a music class for their offspring in their spare time if they like it.