Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Nowadays, it has been a well-discussed topic whether minors should go to boarding schools or assist to normal institutes. This essay will examine both points of view on taking children to different educational places and will bring a conclusion. The two main advantages of putting juveniles in boarding institutions are these places they will have more tools to develop their academic skills such as maths, economics, and literature due to they will spend a lot of time with their teachers together with their colleagues. In addition, all of them will be equal and then, there will be no discrimination among them. Second, they will stay away from drugs so this generation these minors don't fall into addictions or illnesses. For example: the pupil's life would be an amazing place for offspring who are orphaned or those who have problems with their parents. On the other hand, I also think that heir should have a life outside of school because there are several activities to do, and it is important for them to know other people. In addition, I recommend taking them to clubs, or guitar lessons to encourage them to do different activities. Second, staying in the same place every day would be stressful for them therefore it may cause them to drop out of school. In other words, the same routine might produces harder problems in the education of scion and higher dropout rates. To conclude, Although is true that boarding halls can be a solution for children that have harmful behaviour, medium-term academies have better results than pupil establishments in society. I for that reason that all these benefits outweigh its drawback