137. Learning in one’s native tongue yields better school scores than learning in a medium language. Do you agree or disagree? Argue your point of view.

It is known that learning is challenging for many people, it request effort and eficient methods to achieve success, This essay agree that learning on the mother tongue definatelly can be more eficient in terms of get better scores. Different methods can be applied aplyed on a dificult learning journey, focusing on communication medium luggage laguage can be an disadvantaged disavantadge cousing understanding dificulties, lack of memory and emottional stress for the students. However, on other hand, the mother tongue can improove the learning process, dispide the calenges faced by the students, they will be on a familiar enviroment wich can be only offerd by the native tongue. A lot of students faces challenges such as difficult dificulty to fit on some districts stricts estudent methods, for instance speak with the native laguage could help those students to keep a positive relationship with the learning process. Another advantage is by have more controll on the tests days, since the students are more able to speak and write proficiently eficiently on their native laguage they will improove the school scores and also will became more confortable with the learning process. In conclusion, eventhoug the educational envairoment had been challenging for most students, this essay agree that native tongue yields better school scores by using the native tongue.