Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, prefer to take risks and think that change is a positive thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is said that some individuals tend to have a repetitive routine and prevent change, by contrast, some wish to take risks and reckon that adjustment creates a positive effect, and both will be discussed in this essay. However, I entirely concur with the latter statement on a basis of enriching people's abilities. On one hand, I believe that different changes in life provide the opportunity for the crowd to improve skills, such as critical thinking. It is true that stepping out of your comfort zone has facing excessive challenges. For instance, if you decide to move to another country and you have to give up your stable work, which reveals that you have to adapt to a completely new environment. Likewise, you can learn different soft techniques, such as creativity and decision-making skills. It is hard to learn these skills if you undergo a fixed routine, as you do not have any hurdles in the growth how can you excel in these techniques? For example, to establish a business, you have to involve in the decision-making process in which you have to use your inborn ability. On a whole, I would argue that modification is vital in terms of personal development. On the other hand, it is not uncommon for individuals to live a standard life. As we all know, when we do something new, we have to pay the cost, like sacrificing our job and family. It is undeniable that countless people choose to maintain a stable activity, as change normally will disturb their usual routine. For instance, studying abroad will face enormous unknowns, such as whether you can adapt to the difference in culture. In contrast, the public tends not to do so in an attempt to live in a stable schedule without making any mistakes. As a result, it is understandable that undergoing the same routine will be much more preferred in someone's view. In a nutshell, I completely agree that the folk ought to embrace difficulties in life and change creates a beneficial effect as the public can improve their personal growth, by contrast, some would argue that risks and changes will disturb their living.