Human activities has had a negative effect on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

in recent years, numerous people trying to find a solution to cure the negative impact caused by human activities. the gravest is global warming, and the world has the formula to make the world better. currently, we have several ways to make the world better and the following essay will discuss them. any problems have a solution. we can start with applying in daily life, such as recycling bottles,plastic bags,etc. upcycling to maintain the environment on land and in water, marine habit had risked their lives causing plastic pollution. meanwhile, reducing food waste this thing see looks easy. in fact, developing countries such as the US contribute a large amount to this problem. the electric car can be the next solution, in particular countries the government suggest to their residents use an electric car, and the laws make new policy for the people who used apply electric car. for,example free vehicle tax. on the other hand, for the community, who think they cannot change the effect, the result needs time to show progress, for instance growing land tree needs several years. scientists in the UK are researching essence from seaweed to replace plastic and they need 8 years to make this. in summary, we need to save the earth for the next generation. is our responsibility to maintain as humans to save wild animals from extinction