International travel is becoming cheaper and more and more countries are opening door for it. Does the advantage outweight its disadvantage.

International travel nowadays is cheaper and a lot of countries are welcoming the foreigner. Belows are the benefits and drawbacks of this statement. First and foremost, let's talk about the advantages. Country that opening door for international travel will get new source of income for themselves and if more and more foreigner come to their country it will be nice for their economy. Income from the travellers increase the country's gross domestic product and impact the economic growth. Moreover, with more people coming to their country, small and medium enterprise around the tourist attraction may feel direct impact to their revenue. Their income will increase and they will have bigger buying power. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks that followed. With the decision of the country opening door for tourism, sometimes they have to sacrifice their citizens. In venice for instance, because of the main attraction is in their city center, their citizens who live there must relocated to the suburbs just to spoiled the travellers and use the city for tourist attraction. In addition, culture that brought by tourist less or more will affect the locals tradition. Sooner or later, small culture will be influenced by the tourist and no longer remembered by the citizend and end up with extinction. In conclusion, with all the benefits and drawbacks listed, the benefits is still outweigh the drawbacks since the advantages make people in one country more survive than before. Also, the benefits can help the economic growth for the country.