Recently most of the people showing their interest to migrate in cities rather than villages and towns. Discuss both sides and provide your conclusion.

Nowadays most of the population is interested in living in cities rather than in villages and towns. I believe that this is the truth, because, at the moment, most of the opportunities given to society are provided by cities. Juveniles belong to the group of people that is really interested in moving out to cities. They, in fact, believe that in these big realities there are many more opportunities for their future. Therefore, many undergraduate students tend to move from their small towns towards bigger and more important cities that have a wide University education's offer. Moreover, in the metropolis, there are more chances for these people to have fun because it is known that the nearer you get to city centres more are the possibilities to find clubs and disco bars where all the young society reunite to party altogether. For example, one destination that is in the eye of many, is Amsterdam, a city that offers a wide and well-developed University system but also a unique web of clubs that attracts students from all over the globe. While young males and females prefer cities, older people tend to like small villages and towns because of their calm and tranquillity. It is known, indeed, those old people who are near retirement tend to move out from the storm and the chaotic life portrayed by the cities to reach places where they can relax and enjoy the rest of their life without worrying about anything. This is because, it is likely, that these elders have spent all their time in cities following their dreams. As this journey finishes, they choose to live a less stressful life in a farer and more isolated village where there aren't any problems that characterised the city's routine. To conclude, although cities and metropolises attract a lot of juveniles because of the many opportunities they offer, older people tend to prefer smaller realities to retire after a busy and intense life.