Music has been and will continue to be the universal language of mankind. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people have addicted to music. It is the only language that changed people's moods. It is not only popular these days but it has also been popular in ancient years. I am in favour of this point of view because it would bring a lot of benefits for people. My explanation is in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, music is only one language that brings people together. Music has been continuing for ancient years. In the past years, people performed their musical culture in different cities, states and different countries to show their culture. As a result, people saw the different cultures and lifestyles among the people. Moreover, these days also music artists perform the different areas same as part but it is called concerts. It also shows the people's lifestyle and culture. For example, recently, Koren's band is trending which is called BTS. The youngster liked this band because they showed the Koren lifestyle and it represents their country. In addition, when people are bored with their work or studies, they listen to music and get relax. It is the only thing that gets relaxed and calm. Scientists scientific research the reason why people are calm when they listen to music. They proved that a music tune is calm to the mind because this tune is directly linked with the nervous system so makes feel relaxed. In conclusion, music is a universal language which gets people together in different regions and different cultures. It worked in ancient years and it would also work the same way in the future. Hence, I agree with this point music is only one worldwide language.