Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantage of charging people for admission to museums outweigh/outnumber the disadvantages?

There are a big number of museums that receive money to let people visit them, on the other,hand some are totally admission free. In my,opinion although there may be some drawbacks such as losing some followers, the benefits like more public appreciation themoutnumber. First and foremost, when audiences are supposed to pay for entrance into public artifice places, it will have so many wonderful outcomes, such as they pay more attention to the artworks due to the fact that they were made to pay in order to themsee. Therefore, they understand their value of them. It has been proved when you put invaluable art in front of everyone’s eyes, they do not tend to care about it, like the time when well-recognized violin player Antonio Sevrogin played at the metro station, no one even noticed how amazing he was playing but the same passengers would buy tickets to his concert. So, when money is expended, the real worthiness is more appreciated. The most significant issue about this idea is that it makes artworks only a privilege for specific parts of society and makes them luxury things, which is terribly awful since art belongs from pole to pole and there is no denying the fact that all parts of society whether poor or rich should be able to indulge themselves in it. In addition, artistic intelligence should not have to do anything with money. For example, a friend of mine called Sara who was so passionate about deadpan photography was not able to afford a MOCA ticket, therefore she became too sad that she changed her photography genre. To conclude, I discussed the most important advantage and disadvantages of this topic which were making people appreciate the preciousness of artworks, and talking about the fact that it does not belong to only the wealthy groups of society.