Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

At the present time, most of individuals utilising the internet and mobile phones with aim of transfer cash for their close people like friends, family members and even for their business. In my opinion, sharing money by mobile phones or the internet is a positive development. There is no doubt that transferring money through the internet can create some convenience for our mankind. People may transfer big amount of money with the help of internet and mobile phone whenever they want, as a result this process creating comfortable situation for us. For example, even we are able to transfer money via internet while we stayed in abroad country and this can be truly comfortable condition. Thus we should use transfer method in order to create some convenience which is really worthwhile to save an incredibly wasting time. On the other hand, to be sure that an increase the demand of using transfer cash can be key of wealth for cyber hackers. Today, hackers are able to know individuals account passport with lye when ordinary people filling the form of some documents, and this causing some problems like losing money on their bank account. For instance, my uncle had been transferred money for him family members when he was abroad, and he was stealed 3000 dollar as a consequence of believing to cyber hackers’ lied words. However, although this kind of method of transferring money has some disadvantages, it can be far more helpful. To conclude, despite the fact that online transferring money has some negative side, it can be way more beneficial to make convenience and to save the running out of time.