All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A few individuals believe that governments ought to add some curriculum in order to teach pupil with some skills, while another group of people think that teaching children with variety of subjects can be much more beneficial for their future life. In my opinion, teaching children with some skills can be important for children's future. For most, teaching children with some important subjects can be success of youngsters upcoming life. In most of schools, teachers giving overwhelmingly lot knowledge for students with some necessary subjects like mathematics, mother language, foreign languages and geography, and they are growing up with too much background knowledge which can be vital for every job or study. Mower Morewer, students are able to work with high salary whatever they wanted job. As a result, they will able to retire with good pension which will be enough for enjoyable life at the good moment of their life. However, I believe  that giving knowledge about some vital skills manage to be key for children ’s impending life. In almost all country has a wide range of jobs which is demand some skills from people who want to work in one of these jobs. A good example is that people may work as a computer programmer even if they do not study in the university on this field. Thus, government should to add some necessary skills which can be interesting for students, then they will able to be up-and-coming individuals duration of their life with the help of these skills. To conclude, although these kind of advantages of teaching a wide range of subjects, I feel that giving knowledge about skills can be far more worthwhile for humans future life.