Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations to continue their development. Some people argue that practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

While some folks opine that, the nations who are striving for their development must be funded by international associations such as UNICEF while,others have contrarian views and advocate that instead of capital support,they must be trained in some professional work in order to improve their income. However, I agree with the latter view. Firstly, if a society gets a grant from another state so it can utilize it in various zone. The Nation can use that amount in the sectors of education in order to improve the infrastructure of the land. For example, recently, Saudia Arab has given a huge bulk of aid to Pakistan so that, this state can use this fund for a better future. Apart from that, most of the time borrower nations pay a huge amount more than the original price. In other words, they exploit the nations for their own purposes. Hence, helping democracy with capital is not a good practice. On the other hand, people who ponder that suggestions and other training are far better than financial help. The first and foremost is to create independency which is not possible with cash funding. If developing land gets vocational training in various sectors that it will fruitful in the future. For Instance, if locals get technical coaching in different fields such as automobile and IT then, they can have a chance to go abroad and as a result they can earn a good bulk. Consequently, remittance of this volume not only changes their family lifestyles but also increases the country's economy. Therefore, helping a nation with advice or training is a good idea to make another nation strong. In conclusion, I tend to reiterate that although many folks concur that rich countries must help poor countries with capital yet,I firmly assert that giving them training or providing suggestions on various sectors is more valuable.