Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We all know that recently the discart of used products has become a big enviroment issue, consumism add a lack of knowledge of how to discart and recycling is a main reason for this large amount of rubbish, This essay will discuss why it became a huge problem and how the government can be involved to educate the population. On one hand, we are all focused on buy new technologic products, new forniture or even our day by day necessities, but on another hand, not that much worried about how to discart properly the plastic containers, boxes, and other not biodegradable materials. For instance, when we buy a single cellphone has a lot of garbage added to it, probably we have a good intention in discart properly, however, can be tricky to find an appropriate way to do that, maybe because there is no recycling center on the neighborhood or simply for disinformation. The government should be aware of the discart problem and provide different ways to help society. Firstly we all have to be properly informed about how to separate the recycled materials from the biologic garbage, it can be solved by advertisement in all ways possible like tv, radio, magazines, etc. Secondly, they have to provide proper places to centralize and collect recyclable materials, and it should be easy and acessible for everyone. Humanity can always be influenceable by good examples there are countries which the government implanted strategies to minimize some ecologic problems and by this initiative the population started to take care of the overall community. By the government and population effort, using all strategies available the rubbish problem can be at least minimized or totally solved.