In many workplaces, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the advantage of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Online Communication has been a well-discussed topic recently. Many people say that remote meetings are better than physical gather. Nonetheless, others explain that online agenda are not effective for job environment. In mi opinion I believe that the advatanges of digital communication outweigh the disadvantages, and in this essay I will analize this reasons. Online communication have a lot of benefits in our life due to we can connect from our home, and we can avoid go to the office along with the wasting of time to get to job place. Besides, we can work from anywhere so you can relax better and stay in a site thay you enjoy it. Another advatange is you are ill you can still work due to is not necessary go physicaly to your job place preventing infect your collagues with any illnesess. For example: Online communicatios have been served to work in Coronavirus's times. In addition, this provide that the infection go down quickly than spected. Nevertheless, Face to face meeting have their advatanges. I also think that is quite important the visual contact with your partners so thise meetings may help the relationaships among us due to we can understand accuracy what the other persons is saying to us. In addition, there are some things that is better to explain face to face rather than by remote. For instance: Sometimes people prefer their bosses explain its tasks in paper instead of by internet. To conclude, Although is true physical meetings have their benefits, and is good it still existing, Online communications have several benefits because major of sociaty prefer work remontly. Is for that reasons that benefits outweigh its drawbacks