In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

Festivals are best ways to connect people so that they can share cultures and societal values which leads to peace and euphony. In current times, it is noted that people are lacking their interest in these get together Join the words get-together show examples celebrations and festive events. This essay will discuss about the reasons due to which such things happen. In this essay, I am also going to give solutions that are needed to cope up with this situation. In this fast pace world, we human beings are devoted to professional or personal living circle that cuts off ourselves from social gathering such as traditional functions. Due to rapid urbanization as well as excess involvement with new things and technologies, individuals are detached from their tradition and values that lead to a sharp decline in harmony among neighbors and other members of the society. For instance, it has seen that people from rural areas move to cities for better job opportunities, but they leave their culture and ethics. Therefore this long detachment with family and society results in disapperaing of traditional festivals. As we all know, that making a living is essential for any human being, but it is still required to carry on with our values and ethics. We can adopt various methods to continue celebrating various festivals the way they are celebrated by our parents or grandparents such as we can organize functions in our apartment building to spread the customary festive means. Like in the ongoing Football World Cup Qatar has brilliantly displayed its cuture to the world that also helps them to connect more with their own people. We need to take such steps to build strong bong between our lives and tradition. To wrap up, i want to add that there is need for us to get in touch with our ethics and values so that we can deliver these ethic ideology to our future generations so that they can also learn to live in peace and harmony.