Some people believe that car-free days are effective ways to reduce air pollution. However, others argue that there are other ways that are more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, pollution from cars is one of the significant problems in the world, which is emitted a large number per year. Hence, some people trust that car-free days can improve to reduce air pollution, which is a better way than others. In contrast, some people argue that other solutions are more advantageous. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of effective ways and present my personal opinion. On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why days, without cars, are accepted. First and foremost, some people believe that, in recent years, vehicles are the main cause of global warming because every household has a personal vehicle at least one motor (an average of 2 machines for husband and wife). Therefore, car-free days can resolve an air pollution problem, if everybody turns to use public transport or car-sharing, it will decrease the negative effect from the automobile. Accordingly, if the government pinpoints the day, without car or use as least as possible, each month or occasion, the number of waste is substantially decline. On the other hand, others contented that other methods are more effective than car-free days. As can be seen, there are remarkable causes from the impact of the ecosystem not only from the machine but also from the business industry. For instance, the documents, which is show the amount of air pollution from industry, illustrate the dramatic damage so they show the true problems. Consequently, problem resolving from cars is not the capability ways, the government should limit the emission of the huge factory more than reduce car-using by citizens. In my opinion, I agree with the latter statement that car-free days are not the essential methods to resolve air problems.