Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A the Choose an article The show examples present time, researchers are experimenting animals with the aim of finding new drugs to safety of other products. A few people believe that these experiments can be brutal way because of suffering animals and think that this kind of experiments ought to prohibited, while another group of people thinking about animal experiments. In my opinion, experimenting animals can be good way to save the mankind from dangerous illness. For most, experimenting animals seem to be much suffering as a result of some challenging test on animals. These individuals always try to do something what they can do to save animals from such experiments because of their loves for animals. For example, in the Indonesia country people are look after animals duration of their life and even they are sleeping with them, Thus on this country experimenting animals prohibited and even if someone do harm to animals, they may to have high penalty, as a consequence of breaking rules of country. However, I believe that testing animals on the dangerous experiments can be much helpful to avoid some risks which would be dangerous for mankind. That is to say, scientists should test animals to create some medicine before put the life of humans on these kind of risky experiments. A good example is that on the COVID 19 period, researchers was experimented on rats to create vaccine for viruses, because of this animal has a good organism which is almost same with humans, therefore, on this kind of moment, researchers should use these animals to experiment instead of putting the life of humans to the danger. To conclude, although these advantageous reasons of animals why they should not experiment, I feel that in order to save the humanity, animals testing can be good solution regardless of testing people on the experiment.