Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

There has been a significant divergence of opinion revolving around pupils should learn subjects which they want. However, a few people believe that science is needed in curriculum of students. Therefore, I firmly support the previous notion. This essay will examine both sides. On the one hand, people should study necessary and sapid area for them. Every student should be interested in university study. It is more effective to learn, for example, humanitarian science if students are keen on it. The loved work will generate profits such as tangible or spiritual benefits. It is possible to make it together, due to the fact of every person can unite both side of life. For instance, it is vital to be happy what everyone do, because high-priced things do not give satisfaction, if person does not like their field of work. On the another hand, society believes that exact sciences such as math, chemistry, physics and engineering is more significant than art subjects, because they consider that the sciences can be useful in the future. Lectors in the university usually have an old-point of this. There are many demanded majorities in the job market which related to this field. Moreover, these sciences teach to calculate and think logically. In contract, humanitarian subjects can improve art sides, like manifestation bright emotions or sapid thinking. In conclusion, it can hardly be denied that exact sciences are not essential in every day life, but it is also needed to learn subjects which can be useful for each person individually.