Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in?

Living in a big city might be a better option to make my life easier, more comfortable and earn a lot of money. I could easily access many places or transportation. In my country, residents, healthcare, and other social infrastructures in a small town are far away from one another and would take much effort to go sometimes it caused much negative to our life. My experience was compelling as an example of this. When I was 8 years old, I lived in a small town and I got sick. My parents were so worried about me because even the nearest hospital to my house was taken almost an hour to go to. On the other hand, If I lived in a city, It might take just only 5 to 10 minutes to reach a hospital and to the doctor’s charge very soon. A city also has public transportation such as the subway, Skytrain, and taxi which a small town doesn’t. It makes such a comfortable trip to visit a place and do activities. But in a small town, I could not go anywhere if I didn’t have my own vehicle. Moreover, I could earn more money living here. Big companies are usually located in the big towns. thus, a lot of people came to work or do their own businesses. Not only found their firm but also gain more customers because most people living in the city are wealthy and could buy or consume what they want. As you can see that it is better to live in a big city than a small town according to all three reasons stated; easy access to a place, comfortable travelling, and getting more funds to live.