people doing dangerous sports activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing that sports. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an arguable issue that rescuers should not help people who are in danger in the middle of extreme sports. I completely disagree with this statement, because people challenging their limit does not necessarily mean that they cannot be rescued when an emergency occurs. First and foremost, it makes no sense to decide on what defines extreme activities, to begin with. not all people use the word 'dangerous' or 'extreme' with the same meaning. For example, some who do not enjoy any sports, let alone extreme sports might think that just skateboarding or cycling seems dangerous. However, others who often test their limit suppose that neither scuba diving nor sky diving is a life-threatening challenge. It seems infeasible to clarify what sports are safe and what sports are not. Thus, it would be utterly idiomatic to prevent the public from those activities, just because they are risky. Despite the fact that some might argue that rescue workers should save just the normal public rather than those who may deserve the situation in which they are not prioritized. Nevertheless, rescuers themselves are people ready to save lives under any circumstances. For instance, if it was illegal for them to save people's lives who were involved in dangerous sports, not only could it traumatize them, but also they would probably become sceptical about the purpose of their job. What this means is that this statement is not solely about people in an accident, but also about the rescuers ' right to rescue as many people as they can. To sum up, I believe that even though some adventurers are prepared to risk their lives, they should be rescued as equally as others. Otherwise, it may trigger a devastating situation for both rescuers as well as people who need help.