Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, while others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The phenomenon of the role of music in society has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I believe music is not only for entertainment but help friend in many different ways. On one hand, some people think that the point of music is just for entertainment. On their narrower view of monody, music is often used at parties, nightclubs and events in order to provide a relaxing or happy atmosphere to the people there, for example. Accordingly, many people believe that due to these tendencies, and only consider it as entertainment. On the other hand, other people argue that music is indispensable to our society those days because many people are attracted by its unique properties. Different songs with different rhythms and monodies give it a diverse but unique spirit. The national anthem is a class example, it includes a history of a country, its spirit, and its culture. It encourages people to live with their own national spirit. Whenever people sing it or listen to it, it always has the power to affect everyone tend to the same emotion. Therefore, each country also has a song to represent her. As a result, many people believe music is more than fun. Under this line of thinking, although many people think that tune is just solely for amusement, others feel that it has an essential role for everyone. Personally, I believe that music is a force which can send messages to the future and anywhere.