Robots and artificial intelligence one being develop to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In technology ages, widespread automatic techniques such as artificial intelligence and robots seem to be substituted for humans in jobs. This author believes that the ability of untired and continuous industrious are going to upgrade the quality of the product and procedure, as a result, it reduces the life expense and is easy to bring to clients. In terms of trade and commerce have fostered expansion, and a lot of machines are used in industries to boost productivity. With a manual process, the workers make moral decisions relative to their emotions and motivate them leading to the result. While, without emotion depending, automated machines can do repetitive and tiredness less but still keep the quality. Moreover, the procedure will not be interrupted means that the amount of failed products and wasted time are decreased. For instance, McDonald's installs a booth order instead of a traditional order so that customers can stay in the car and order their meal. Furthermore, the cost of the product will not be too expensive and will easily reach to customer’s hands. Machines will get rid of some processes, and from that cost for each stage will be declined. Although people are worried about the replacement, however, it creates more job opportunities due to it need for an operator to make it work. Some research showed that one innovation manufacturing of REM beauty makes low price but still has a high salary. To sum up, the modern technique has a vital role-play effect on industries by the human-less in work. Thus, the client’s benefit will have increased by the product can easy to buy