Today, every age group is playing sports and exercising. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, individuals are taking their health seriously. That is why individuals who represent various age groups are participating in workout sessions. In this essay, I will argue how the advantage that comes from working out such as improving health are more important than the drawbacks of getting a minor injury. Everyone should be encouraged to play some sort of physical sport because doing so folks can improve their health. People who work out are considered as healthy as exercising can reduce fat percentage, improve muscle tone, and strengthen the immune system. For instance, World Health Organization has proved that working out can increase the formation of white blood cells which helps to lower the infection. In fact, my grandfather used to ride a bicycle every day and he was never diagnosed with any sickness. Therefore, since sports can make people less prone to diseases, people from all age groups should exercise. However, some people think that they should avoid being physically active due to the risk of getting an injury. While working out people can face minor problems such as bruises, or sometimes major issues such as dislocation of bone or muscle. Although sports injuries can be dangerous, they can be completely avoidable. Everyone can reduce the risks associated with sports if they pay more attention during workouts. To demonstrates, when a survey was conducted in Vancouver's fitness centre, the reports show that people have minimum injuries when they either followed proper instructions or they worked out in the presence of trained supervision. That is why, rather than being scared of exercising, people from every age group should be careful. In conclusion, since sports injuries are avoidable, and there are numerous health benefits, why would people of any age group be resistant to participating in sports?